York VRP Group 2017

York VRP Gourp 2017

Ten members of the faculty and staff at Penn State York took advantage of the voluntary retirement program offered through the University.  Those who retired on June 30, 2017, are, left to right, Charles "Chuck" Gaston, Sandy Shellenberger, Jane Emery, Orsay Kucukemiroglu, Michael Jarrett, Abul Hasan, Annie Haines, Cora Dzubak and Kerry Magni. Ken Swalgin, who also retired, was unable to attend the event, and is not pictured. This group of retirees represent 276 years of combined service to the University.

Image: Barbara Dennis